Skip to product information
1 of 2

Audio Juice

Mirage (Free Drum Kit)

Mirage (Free Drum Kit)

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Mirage" is a free drum kit! Contained within are hundreds of original drum sounds, which were all handcrafted from scratch so you won't find any of them anywhere else. This is the perfect kit for anybody who wants some creative original sounds that toe the line between sounding different, and sounding like they're part of the current industry. Also included are some melody loops and hihat midis to help spark ideas and boost your workflow!

Full Breakdown (261 Files Total)
• 25 808s and subs
• 26 Claps
• 25 FX, Impacts \& Transitions
• 25 Closed Hats
• 15 Open Hats
• 25 Kicks
• 25 Snares
• 16 Rims
• 20 Percs
• 8 Perc Loops
• 20 Melodic One Shots
• 10 Melody Samples
• 49 HiHat Midis

Please note that by downloading any of our free kits, you will be added to our mailing list for future communications. If you do not wish to recieve emails, feel free to unsubscribe at anytime!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
jp m

Merci excellent kit

Jae Proctor
DRUMS going Cray,

All fire Drums NBS,

Damon Nomad

Mirage (Free Drum Kit)