Skip to product information
1 of 1

Audio Juice

Juicy MIDIs Vol 1 (Trap Melodies)

Juicy MIDIs Vol 1 (Trap Melodies)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In the first instalment in a new series of MIDI packs, Juicy MIDIs Vol. 1 is a collection of trap melodies to start off your next hit record! With a variety of subgenres, this kit has a vibe for every need, from dark and moody, to up beat and bouncy. Each midi contains several variations with counter melodies to keep things fresh, and 10 demo samples arealso included to use in your projects.

Inspired by top artists like Lil Skies, Iann Dior, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Trippie Redd, Drake and more!

Full Breakdown

  • 60 Trap Melodies in MIDI Format
  • 10 Melody Samples in Wav Format

Please note that all melodies are provided in MIDI format. The audio demo is a representation of composed melodies, and not sound design.

View full details